How Are We Doing?

Why do Dick Hannah's Acura of Portland customers shop with us? The answers vary! Some come to shop our extensive selection of quality vehicles, while others love our friendly, professional atmosphere. For others, it’s our efficient shopping process that made Dick Hannah's Acura of Portland a favorite in their book. Truly, there are many reasons why Dick Hannah's Acura of Portland choose to shop with us and you can explore it all here.

Have some feedback of your own, but would rather share it with a member of the Dick Hannah's Acura of Portland team directly? You can get in touch with us by using the information on our “Contact us” page. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy B., Portland, OR 12 Oct 2016
Just bought a 2017 MDX. Tony Lockett was definitely one of the best sales people we have ever dealt with. Tony was patient and never pushy.
5 rate
Yelp
Pete F., Portland, OR 08 Sep 2016
LOVED my experience at Acura of Portland.  Simply put:  they treat you like family.
5 rate
Yelp
Pete F., Portland, OR 08 Sep 2016
LOVED my experience at Acura of Portland.  Simply put:  they treat you like family.
5 rate
Yelp
Pete F., Portland, OR 08 Sep 2016
LOVED my experience at Acura of Portland.  Simply put:  they treat you like family.
5 rate
Yelp
Pearl P., Portland, OR 05 Aug 2016
Great service, very friendly, very knowledgeable and no pressure. Only place I'll buy my Acura's.
5 rate
Yelp
Scot D., Washougal, WA 21 Jun 2016
We felt well treated here. Pretty straight talk and no pressure. They made it easy to buy and drive away. On our particular day they were a little short staffed in finance so the transaction took a little longer than we had anticipated.  This positive review reflects our experience only at the Acur...a store and may not apply to other Hannah locations. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Courtney B., Lakewood, WA 30 May 2016
This was our second time back to this dealership and Sandy is the best salesperson ever!  Totally made the car buying experience worth it, which has not ever been the case before.  Would highly recommend her and her team if your thinking about buying or leasing. Thanks Sandy!
5 rate
Yelp
Garcia L., Hood River, OR 13 May 2016
Noe Vazquez made my shopping experience incredible, it was my first time buying a brand new car and he helped me make the best choice for me. He made sure I got the very best deal, he was very helpful with my trade in. I really appreciated his patience in explaining in detail the best choices for me.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diana C., Hillsboro, OR 30 Apr 2016
I bought my car at this Acura dealer two years ago...I came after a very unsatisfactory experience at another Acura dealer.  Everything about my buying experience was great.  Mark Morris was my sales person.  But my story doesn't end there. I drive from Orenco Station to their service department....  Yep, it's quite a ways and the traffic is horrendous.  However, it's worth it.  The service department is the best.  Sam of the green team is my assigned guy and he and his team are awesome.  Their level of professionalism is really hard to explain but I guarantee if you give them a try you will never want to go anywhere else and your car will never be in better hands.  A huge thumbs up from this more than satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diana C., Hillsboro, OR 30 Apr 2016
I bought my car at this Acura dealer two years ago...I came after a very unsatisfactory experience at another Acura dealer.  Everything about my buying experience was great.  Mark Morris was my sales person.  But my story doesn't end there. I drive from Orenco Station to their service departm...ent.  Yep, it's quite a ways and the traffic is horrendous.  However, it's worth it.  The service department is the best.  Sam of the green team is my assigned guy and he and his team are awesome.  Their level of professionalism is really hard to explain but I guarantee if you give them a try you will never want to go anywhere else and your car will never be in better hands.  A huge thumbs up from this more than satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.